New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sex is not the answer! Sex is the Question! YES! is the answer!

Male (28) looking for Female JHB, Gauteng, South Africa

Benny is the name
im from South Africa
im 21 bisexual and single
i have an Amazing band called TOYLAND!
i love to smoke listen to music and have fun
i also love meet new people and hanging with friends
i have a sister and 2 other brothers
i love animals and i hav 2 little doggies
i play the guitar and i also sing, scream
i know how to speak 8 languages i mainly speak English i can cook, garden, dance, draw, play basketball and allot more Add me! u dont hav 2 talk as i never do much!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtFanged, Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, How i met ur mother, Family guy, South park, Rules of engagment, Batman, Dragon Ball Z, Pokemon...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Watchable!
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsAll metal, Death metal, Emo, Screamo and Post hard core bands...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNONE!
Idea of funPlaying Guitar! Singing! and dancing...
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAsk me and find out ;)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life2 be the best i can, 2 believe in myself, 2 create my own destiny, and never 2 fear fate...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAnything!
On the first dateA suprise! :P