New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets poke smot

Male (31) looking for Female Aurora, Illinois, United States

I pledge alliegence to the plant of The United Stoners of America, and to the people for which i stand. One Nation, Always High, undivided, with Freedom and Marijuana for All!!



Music: rammstein,kmk,g.g. allen,and anything else that piques my interest


Books and Other: anything really

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlekitchen manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, vikings, and happish.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesresident evil series, halloween, midnight summers dream, and the devils rejects
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsrammstien, hyper crush, social distortion, flogging molly, korn, and billie holiday
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe dark tower series by stephen king
Idea of funpokin smot and spending time with kids or friends.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryspeaking to 3 other people in 3 different languages at the same time

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partneri look for those who aren't scared to be themselves regardless of what others say.
On the first datewhat anyone would do go have a drink and talk.