New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nikki fixx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTattooer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsRick and morty
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesWhat we do in the shadows,I know where the h is
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsPsychobilly
Reading selectionReference, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own tattoo shop,find the right person and live my life caring about someone that can about me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datePeople watch,maybe skateboard out for a drink...