New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am on here looking to meet someone who knows what they want

Male (33) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Socially awkward, which is why I finally decided to try online dating, only problem is the type of women on the average sites are not for me. Hoping this site proves more successful. I am not hard to please I am simply looking for someone to share all the shit that life offers with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMr. Robot, I only watch the stuff I download
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsSocial Distortion, Flogging Molly, The Distillers
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksTrainspotting, The First Law Trilogy, The Wheel of Time
Idea of funI am up for anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can make happy, make laugh
On the first dateProbably something simple like coffee