New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moin Moin

noch andere Nagetiere aus Niedersachsen oder Hamburg hier?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Bird, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBillyBoy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSimpsons und Lindenstraße
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Humor, Political, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSaufen, Saufen, Saufen denn kein Alkohol ist auch keine Lösung

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerdies das Ananas
On the first dateStadtpark, Astra spaß

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking