New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yo

I'm Jane. Nice to meet ya.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleI'm in high school.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't really have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeetle juice
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite books"It" is my favorite right now
Idea of funSleeping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot much

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who won't hurt me bit also doesn't look like a horse's ass.
On the first dateWalk around some where. Talk for awhile.