New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Part time princess full time trash

Looking for more friends in the scene, talk to me about music or whatever the **** else
Im into going to shows (local house/basement shows and ones at venues) and meeting new people
I like drinking, pizza, ripping bongs, video games, GOT, TWD, anime, writing, and moshing
Addicted to coffee, cigarettes, and making stupid decisions
Hmu, I promise I'm not mean just a little sad ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAssistant Teacher at a Pre-school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, the walking dead, American horror story, skins, shameless, parks and rec, some anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScott pilgrim vs. the world, a lot of horror movies,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDance Gavin Dance, Teen Suicide, XXXTENTACION, Code Orange, Citizen, The Smiths, The Cure, The Story So Far
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksEvery Exquisite Thing, A Density Of Souls, Crank, Scott Pilgrim comic series, Nailed, The Secret Life Of Bees, and lots of poetry (one of my personal favorite poets: Sylvia Plath)
Idea of funGoing to shows, drinking, smoking, meeting new people, parties, watching movies, and traveling
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything. I'll try anything once

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live, love what I do, and have as many experiences as I can. Freedom is everything to me, freedom to do whatever the **** I want, even if i die young in the process.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo treat me well, make me laugh, and go on adventures with me
On the first dateDepends