New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone a little like me

I'm a 41 year old father of 2 wonderful kids that live with them part time. When I'm not with them I like skateboarding, working out, going to punk concerts or just seeing movies that aren't for kids. I'm very much into comic movies and tv shows along with going to comic and toy shows. I'm looking for someone who will respect what I like even if they don't as I do the same for things they enjoy. I'm very honest, maybe too honest but I'm too old to change some habits. I would love to meet new people to hang with and possibly more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Daredevil, The Flash, Coach
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Marvel movies, RAD, Midnight Madness, Bourne movies
Music typesMetal, Punk
Favorite artistsSick of it All, Pennywise, Bad Religion, Rancid, Authority Zero
Idea of funThe zoo, skateboarding, concerts, movies, eating out, seeing friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone that makes me as happy as I make them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training