New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Luis Najera

just looking for my punk rock girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI don't got one in school

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't really have one just watch tv see what's on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, los punks, another state of mind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsSocial distortion, the exploited, Sex Pistols, shattered faith, d.r.i, minor threat, decendents, d.i, dead Kennedys, nofx, and more
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksDon't have any really
Idea of funIs hanging out and doing what ever
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEvery food in the world

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be successful at a job and having a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to hang out with and to go to concerts with also for someone to be there besides my parents haha
On the first dateJust chilin at the movies or listening to music skateboarding fucking anything really

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamAll the San Diego teams

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking