New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sinistersidexxx

I describe myself as an easy going guy. Easy to talk to. Like meeting new cool people. Listen to music, play the drums. I make it a point to see a show or concert any time. Love animals and trying new things. From Orange County CA. Love Vegas, there is always something to do....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleImport export Int.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCops, LOL, kidding...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMidnight meat train, Scarface, ETC...
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMAD SEASON, Alice in Chains W/ Layne Stayle, Sex Pistols, Pantera, Dark Funeral, ETC.
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Music
Favorite booksAlice in Chains the untold story, Of mice and men, ETC.
Idea of funDriving a Ferrari 458 Spider at 200 MPH.
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Photography, Travel, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShooting an AK47.....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLOL, to die happy..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPositive outlook on life, Loyalty, empathy.
On the first dateDinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Surfing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Hockey, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamLos Angeles Kings Hockey team, Michigan State Spar