New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tacos and gravy and bacon bits

I'm a banana peel from the beginning of time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGuide 1

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good personality
On the first dateMovie and a dinner but movie first so we have something to talk about.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Walking