New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carpenter of mind,body& soul

I am 6ft 3in & 200lbs!!! I am a member of the ADA ( Asatru folk Association) I am German, Danish,Polish& Irish!!! I have a 1000 Harley Davidson calmed , piped & jetted!!! Bored 60 over with short drag piples!!!! I'll try anything once!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own78 Harley Davidson costom!!!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAny construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCharmed, Vikings;,son of anarchy, witches , many more!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesBrave heart, Lord of the rings ,patriot,Snow whit and the huntsman,king Arthur's round table, to many to say!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFLOGGIN Molly, green day sex pistols,Ozzy, TRANS Siberian orchestra!!!
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksFuthark , Icelandic magic , the Runes, bladders riseing, the troth!!!
Idea of funDo anything fun !!! I will try anything once , I love to travel the world go to a concert or museum picknick
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClimbing as many peaks on the south pole!!! Travel Italy, Greece, Baltic sea , the black sea medatranian sea Inda ocean!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build a castle in a mountain range some were on the planet!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe balance of the mind body& soul skinny with big books able to see without looking, to feel without touching, to listen without hearing & to speak without words! The body is the temple The mind of a monk & the soul of a Goddes
On the first dateAnything she's up for coffee , concert, museum, out to eat !!!! There's so many options??? We could talk about it!!!!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga