New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Feel Free, To Be Free.

I'm Big, What Of It. I'm Open Minded & Friendly(So I Ask That You Be The Same), Especially If You're Cute. I'm Just Looking For Some Fun Friends In The Area. I Like To Adventure & Just Have Fun. Show Me That You're Different From The Typical Human Of Today. I'm Just A Homeless Human Trying To Live Comfortably & Righteously On This Beautiful Planet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisabled Weak Bitch Who Needs To Get Active

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsJust Ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJust Ask
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI Like Most Music
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI Mainly Like Horror Poetry, Manga, Spirituality, Vampire & Witches Fiction, Etc.
Idea of funAnything New & Fun & That I'm Able To Do.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCliff Jumping, Go To A Legit Punk Show, Travel The World, Lots Of New & Possibly Weird Things. Let's Grab Life By The Balls!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Live Comfortably & Righteously On This Beautiful Planet While It's Still A Bit Nice.

To Reach My Higher Self/ Raise My Vibrations As High As Possible.

Possibly Find A Tribe &/Or Other Soul To Share My Life With & Have Fun With.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood Looks, Personality, & Heightened Consciousness.
On the first dateWe Could Smoke A Bowl Or Two To Break The Ice, & We Could Try & Get Creative From Then On. Maybe Watch Something Or Make Something Or Explore The Web For Random Stuff. Idk.