New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WHAT'S THE HEADLINE FOR!?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsThat'd be a loooong list.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI think anything could be fun so long as it interest me and I'm in the mood for it.

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Power
Look for in a partnerI tend to like strong independent types. I don't like to be relied on too heavily, but I'll always be there for support. Oh yes, emphasis on strong. The stronger the better. If you can kick my ass you're good to go. Seriously.
On the first datePfft. Meet in person would be a start. I'm up for anything after that. I'm pretty impulsive.