New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for fun

Pretty shy at first but friendly once I get to know you. Pretty straight forward don't want my opinion don't ask. Pretty caring to those whom I am close with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsA haunting spooky stuff like that
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything that Appeals to me mainly rock and metal though some older country
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Nature
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find someone to connect with

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's pretty chill ,open minded
On the first dateJust get to know one another have a few drinks maybe