New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a easy going person who enjoys photography, music, cooking and watching a good tv series or movie.

I'm a easy going person and can be shy until I get to know you. I enjoy photography, cooking and watching a good tv series or movie.
I am always looking for something fun to do and always enjoy a good show.
I love all kinds of music from classical to metal including jpop and kpop and enjoy playing bass guitar in my spare time.
I enjoy travelling have seen a lot off Europe and some off Australia and would like to travel to Japan as my next venture with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction, Animation, Superhero (Superman, Batman, X-Men, etc.) Resident Evil, James Bond, Die Hard, Chappie, Akira, Ghost In The Shell, Evangelion 1.1.1, 2.2.2, 3.0, The Avengers
Favorite artistsHeavy Metal, Punk / Alternative, Pop / Rock, Top 40 Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop, Other The Butterfly Effect, Avenged Sevenfold, Black Sabbath, Deftones, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Nightwish, Muse, The Clash, The Living End, My Chemi
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes having fun, is a little bit outgoing, a good organiser and like to plan and do different things, enjoys travel, has similar tastes in music and enjoys life.
On the first dateA walk by the riverbank followed by a nice meal at Southbank so can we can chat and get to know each other.
I enjoy all cuisine especially Japanese and Indian foods.