New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocking it

Male (43) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Music lover into punk, metal and others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSquidbillies ren and stempy walking dead news sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything tarritino seven rob zombies flix
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsHe'd pe lamb of God ministry anything fast and evil
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funFood friends music and a little tasty kush
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving deep sea fishing scuba diving snow boarding racing anything with a motor

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best son brother and friend to everyone I know

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart caring beautiful person
On the first dateMaybe a walk or scenic drive to a show maybe out of Oklahoma

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking