New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The price of everything is the amount of life you exchange for it.

Music enthusiast. Open minded. Meditation. Self medication. Philosophical. Guitarist/Bassist. Down to smoke some grass and listen to chill tracks.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Dexter, American Horror Story, Trailer Park Boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, Grandma's Boy, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Sinister, Step Brothers, Sweeney Todd, Flubber, Mrs Doubtfire, Alice in Wonderland, Anything Sandra Bullock, Amy Poehler
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSocial Distortion, Descendents, The Distillers, Rancid, Transplants, Aerosmith, Sex Pistols, Joan Jett, Black Sabbath, Slayer, Bad Religion, Dead Kennedys, Leftover Crack, Adicts, Dead Milkmen, Queers, Fugazi, Iron Maiden, Down, Pantera, Stone Sour, Slipk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPure Sunshine, Sophies World,
Idea of funGood music with a taste of bud, maybe hint of some pbr's.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme snowboarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBliss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood mindset with good intentions and balence.
On the first dateMovie? Dinner? Listen to my records spin mean and inhale green?

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga