New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Partner in Crime and in Time

Blunt but nice and friendly, Flirty, Loyal, caring, random.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTech Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsInvader Zim, Rick and Morty, Castle
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsDeth Klok, Slipknot, Excision
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFight Club, Fear and Loathing, Fall of Reach
Idea of funGaming, drinking, dating, food, fucking, spoiling special someones
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIdk whatever seems like a good hold my beer moment

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own a pirate themed Man O' War because reasons

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, can make me laugh, gamer preferred, red heads are my weakness, can be sexy and lovey but not saran wrap clingy( I get to overheated)
On the first dateDinner, Movie/bar or both. Spending all night talking and learning about one another. Wont say no to bed time shenanigans but not required to get my attention.