New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lovepunkgirls

Love exciting girls who have a wild streak, like private parties and get freaky.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Instructional, Political
Idea of funCamping, fishing, movies, girls
HobbiesDining, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun, do right, work

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithful, kind, loyal, loving and FREAKY WITH ME ONLY.
On the first dateMovie, eat, conversation then find something fun to do.