New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meep

Female (21) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Lameeee

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleLazy bum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, Mickey Mouse
Favorite movies typesHorror
Music typesPunk
Favorite artistsSex Pistols, The Clash, Ramones, Descendents, Subhumans, Circle Jerks, Cockney Rejects, GBH, Bad Brains, The Exploited, Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis and many moreeee
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Music
Favorite booksTHE OUTSIDERS
Idea of funHanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo go back in time and see the Sex Pistols

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a potato

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerFun
On the first dateI don't even know