New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this kind of thing

I can be kinda shy at first until I get to know you. I love music and art, I play bass, I watch anime and read mangas because they're amazing. Looking for a better half because I'm incomplete. I love heavy music and the best way to spend a day is at a concert.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Gotham, Arrow, Z-Nation, Bad Ink
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesZombieland, 28 Days Later, Dawn of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Evil Dead, Batman Dark Knight Trilogy, Avengers, Sweeney Todd, Dark Shadows
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a person who's relatively chill and easy to talk to
On the first dateNature walks are cool...or like going to a concert...or..like...just going out for a small dinner or a movie