New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the best of the best is hear .

I Am the a 28 years old Black man that is over Six Feet Tall and mixed with Black, white , indian . who lives in Los Angeles ,CA , US A and also who goes To Los Angeles City College and SMC to be A Holly Wood Film maker, Film Writer .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCollege Film maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCIS , CIS MIAMI , CIS NEW YORK , Ture Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessuper Man movies , Bat man movies , X- men moives ,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn , Rob Z , Kid Rock , Lady Gaga , Prince , Manilyn Manson, Saliva , Disturbed, Drowing pool, Ramallah , 30 secs to mars , Michael Jackson , welcome to the new age Radloactive , Eurytmics sweet dreams , Alex C too colse , God Smack
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksthe coldest winter ever, the lovely bones .
Idea of funholding hands and A Night out on the town .
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymaking A new friends .

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be the best of the best .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthe same as me .
On the first dategoing to A Dinner .

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga