New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chivalrous young man looking for the one

Male (31) looking for Female Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Hopeless romantic, thoughtful, funny, kind, outgoing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDiagnostic technician/workshop foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOne tree hill, the oc, vampire diaries, the originals, top gear, fifth gear, ridiculousness, the Big Bang theory, how I met your mother.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMarry Rachel Bilson


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone stable, outgoing, caring, independent and will accept me and how I act.
On the first dateRomantic dinner, meet up for coffee, watch a movie, live show, music concert:)