New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking and maybe liking

I am 28, I have always liked girls I have only had one girlfriend but not for very long. I like both girls and guys (but not looking for any guys) I have a boyfriend and we love each other we have been in a relationship for 3 years and we live together. I am trying to find a girl who doesn't mind hanging out with both of us. And who doesn't mind that we are a bit more on the thicker side we are not huge but we do have some extra loving. I guess I am Bi curious because I have never been with a girl. I don't go out too much I am more of a home body but when I do go out I like to go to Pockets to shoot pool even though I suck (I go to have fun and drink and yes to check out the girls) or I go to Aladdin's to chill and smoke some Sheesha.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAppaeral worker and Back up P.O.S. (cashier)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBack when we had TV I loved NCIS, Tattoo nightmares, NY Ink, LA Ink and ER shows like untold stories of the ER and trauma life in the ER.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is Black Hawk Down
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of Groups will take to long to list all of them
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Great Book of Amber it is 10 books in one
Idea of funMy boyfriend to stay home mostly everything is free at home once we have already paied for it. But we do go out to shoot pool or go to a Hookah bar, we like to play board games or the card game Fluxx
HobbiesInternet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asA flirt
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryI want to go sky diving. I would love to go on a date to a amusement park and ride some rides and be there all day. I have not done that date yet because my boyfriend is afraid of heights and he will not get on any rides with me.

Views

Goal in lifeI want to get back to doing Massage Therapy work I was a LMT last year but due to not saving up enough money I didn't get all my CEU's complete so I could renew my license. I want to have my own Massage/ spa nothing too big just a few people working under me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is willing to have fun with me and my boyfriend. We are both on the thicker side but we are trying to lose some lbs.
On the first dateHang out with me and my boyfriend. Out at Pocket's or Aladdin's then if things go well we can all hang out at our apartment (mine and my boyfriends)