New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My kind of boy is anyone, but I would b so lucky if I could meet him who's

Female (40) looking for Male Ivanhoe, Victoria, Australia

Hi, I'm looking for anyone but I dont mind a muslim/arab ethnicity because I am .
I have to tell you somthing medical flaw, my health could be normal feeling.
I'm looking for an easy happy sort of life with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleNurse,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang theory, the voice, the secret. Millionaire
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance
Favorite artistsLater
Reading selectionAnthology, Fiction, Health, Humor, Political, Sports
Favorite booksThe devil wears Prada, Salman Rushdie Midnights
Children. Biology and science texts.
Idea of funGoing to the movies, being with friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo live in another city,

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo keep going, as it is, the normal things in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI suit some1 who will always b nice 2 me, keeps me comfortable.
On the first datePlease tell concerns

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga