New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Talk To Me!

Female (45) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hello My Freaky Darlings! Well, first off, know that I'm Crazy!!! My name is Randi Danger better known as Randine by birth, I am a devoted Spiritual Witch. I am a Writer, vocalist and currently living in Rocky Mountain House, AB. I am a very aggressive yet polite person and I generally like all people except those who make snap judgements or those who are to wimpy to try something new! I love adventure and I want more than anything to travel across Europe but alas, writing a Novel Series that is 9 books long is taking up most of my time. I do get a chance to travel a little each year and I'm always seeking a new dream destination to run off to. I am currently singing for a punk band called "Radio Revenge" My ALT lifestyle is something I can turn on and off, I am in "on" mode when it arouses me or I have the time so, or I'll go all out and Freaky at times. When I am at work as a Bartender I cover my real hair with a wig (I have a blue Mohawk) and I become extremely well mannered with impeccable etiquette. I like this duality, it's similar that of having a secret Identity like Batman. I'm Dominatrix at heart but that may be just the fashion of it. I love Fetishy heels and I have quite the collection of them in my closet at home. I'm in LOVE with leather and PVC! Guys who sport eye make-up turn me on and some random facts about me are: I can do tricks with toes! I am a comic nerd, I like Star Trek and I only eat food without a face! I'm lucky that I was blessed with talent and integrity, I say what I mean and mean what I say! You want into my world then be prepared to meet up with a lady who not only knows what she wants but is ready to take it from whoever it is that possesses it for her. Blessed Be Merry Meet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTattoo Artist/Vocalist/Bartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesReservoir dogs, Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged sevenfold, Disturbed, Misfits
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by Anne Rice
Idea of funA good mosh pit!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryLatin Dance

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeComplete my novels and record music.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like guys who break fashion laws , look kinda scary but would be kind enough to help a senior citizen across the street, somebody romantic with spiritual values.
On the first dateJump into a mosh pit or see a live band.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga