New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't know what to write here.

I'm a research scientist working on my PhD (doctoral thesis in physics). My research applies to renewable energy and environmental cleanup. I'm looking for a friend first, and I'm open to whatever evolves from that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResearch scientist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBad Religion, Rancid, NOFX, Black Flag, Social Distortion, Dropkick Murphys, Bikini Kill, etc.
Idea of funDrinking with friends, live music, stuff...
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Weightlifting