New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All aboard the Party Train

Hello! I am a 23 year old quirky girl. I like many array of music and fashion style. My personal style is Punk though. I am single and looking to mingle honey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCosmotologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Computers, History, Mystery
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to become an active LGBTQ Activist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone Nice, Funny, and very Sweet. Will connect with me instantaneously and will have a lot of fun.
On the first dateA movie at home. I love movies and to watch them with people.