New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm new here hmu :D

I love to sing and hang with friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with you and doing whatever you want (:
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a singer/actor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCute funny and amazing
On the first dateTake you to go eat then to the movies to see a romantic comedy then to go get some desert to follow y going to my house to hangout on my couch (:

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting