New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go easy, Step lightly, Stay free

Female (34) looking for Male Whatever, Netherlands

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesA clockwork orange, Lock stock & 2 smoking barrels, Rock n Rolla, Snatch, Pineapple Express, Good Vibrations
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsUK SUBS, GBH, Gallows, The Adverts, Sham 69, The Clash, Stiff Little Fingers, Dead Kennedys, Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine, Cock Sparrer, Cockney Rejects, Bad Brains, The Damned, Street Dogs, Misfits, THE VIBRATORS, The Specials,etc
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live it to the fullest.... And to always stand up for what I believe in, even if that means I stand alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo to a gig of a great band !!