New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rise from the Ashes

Female (26) looking for Male youngstown, Ohio, United States

I love music and movies. I have a thirst for knowledge. 2 tattoo's and 4 piercings. if you want to know more than messege me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer
RuPaul's Drag Race
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything musical
Queen of the Damned
anything
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Veil Brides
Tokio Hotel
Cradle of Filth
King Diamond
Murderdolls
Marilyn Manson
AFI
Hollywood Undead
Stephen Lynch
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hunchback of Notre Dame
The Phantom of the Opera
The Vampire Kisses Series
The Vampire Chronicles Series
The Generation Dead Series
Grimms Fairytales
Edgar Allan Poe books
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind my "knight in shining leather jakcet" to grow old with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust be yourself
On the first datejust get to know each other