New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for any intelligent life out there...

Male (33) looking for Male pretoria, South Africa

Alternative, straight-acting gay guy. I'm an artist. love alternative, rock, electroclash, EBM, SKA, Indie, grunge, old punk, new-wave,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsAbsolutely Fabulous, league of gentlemen, little Britain, let them eat cake....simpsons, futurama, american dad, family guy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesgirl interrupted, virgin suicides, OTTO;or up with dead people, pretty persuasion, art movies, Tim Burton movies, Larry Clark movies, dark comedy movies..
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsHole, Courtney Love, dead kennedys, the Rammones, Dresden dolls, Yatch, PJ Harvey, Garbage, MGMT, Fiona Apple, Manson, Ladytron, chicks on speed, Tricky, sex pistols, Siouxie and the Banshees, Amy Winehouse, Lydia Lunch and other generally obscure stuff.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksgeneration x - Douglas Coupland, other authors Terry Pratchett, Poppy Z. Brite, Kathy Reichs, Anne Rice old stuff, stuff like this
Idea of funhanging with like-minded people, relaxing, reading , painting, drawing, art and indie movies, alternative music, want to travel,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytraveling to Europe, painting with watercolours, lots of new things.....(?)

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto hone my skills as an artist and web/graphic designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwit, loyalty , love , acceptance , intelligence, support
On the first dateI would just probably talk a lot to get to know the person