New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your normal, everyday punker chick.

Female (25) looking for Male Corbin, Kentucky, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleApprentice piercer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSLC Punk! Donnie Darko, Party Monster, The Devils Rejects, Fight Club.
Music typesRock, Metal, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsDead Kennedys, Bad Religion, Black Flag, Descendants,LEFTOVER CRACK, NOFX, Circle Jerks, Social Distortion,Tiger Army,The Vandals, Subhumans, Minor Threat, Misfits,G.B.H, The Dead Milkmen,Anti-Flag, Fear, The Distillers, Pantera
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find someone with a long mohawk like mine, and braid them together.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness