New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an Original

i can stand on my own two feet. i'm looking for friends... not a **** buddy. i seriously just like meeting new people. don't try to play games... i'm better at it. anything else you wanna know... just have the balls to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Spa Attendant and Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Family Guy, American Dad, Sports Center, Forensic Files, Adventure Time with Jake and Finn...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBoondock Saints, Seven, A Time to Kill, A Few Good Men, G.I. Jane, Half Baked, Friday, How High, High School High, Pulp Fiction, Ted, Immortals, Project X, Rent, Hair...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsImmortal Technique, Bonethugs, Anthrax, Asking Alexandria, Framing Hanley, Chuck Wicks, Taylor Swift, Rebelution...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Sports
Favorite booksFavorite authors are: Stephen King, Nora Roberts, and Ellen Hopkins.
Idea of funDoing something that I like... which is a lot so I try to have fun with everything that I do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything really...

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo impact someone in a profound way. To have something that I've said or did help another become a better person and wiser for it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can stand on their own and won't become obsessive in a relationship. I want to be able to INCORPORATE someone into my life and not have my life REVOLVE around them... I've worked too hard for what I have to throw it away for a person..
On the first dateAnything thoughtful... Dinner and a Movie is always a good start.