New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just me = ]

Male (29) looking for Female Lamar, Arkansas, United States

I'm a 21 year old single father who has a major obsession with skateboarding and good music. I play in two bands, bass in one and drums in the other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Built To Shred, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, and Thrillbillies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, The Boondock Saints 1 & 2, and Grandmas' Boy
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLess Than Jake, NOFX, The Used, A Day To Remember, Senses Fail, and Green Day.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Hunger Games and Seeking Spirits
Idea of funSkating with the guys, floating around the pool drinking beer, or jamming with one of the bands i'm in.
HobbiesSports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to have a go at surfing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want to raise my son right and do well for the both of us.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a girl who will accept me for who I am and who will treat my son and myself with respect.
On the first dateGo to a concert or hang at the skatepark with a few friends.