New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings from your unfriendly neighborhood freak

I love metal music. I also love vampires and cats, and my style is Goth. I'm in an open marriage because I prefer women. I need more female friends so feel free. I love animals and am going veg. I'm Wiccan and kinda hippie. If you are too, hit me up. I love anime and have lots of piercings, and I'm a writer/artist. I can't wait to get the hell out of here and move to Canada. I'd really like to talk or chill with like-minded people. I'm a medium, so be open minded. I'm not interested in rednecks or fake-ass. Men, hit on me, and you'll get your sorry ass shut down right quick. If you kill things for fun, if you're right-wing or Christian, if you love Twilight and think it makes you hardcore, if you have kids, don't even message me. I already don't like you. Anybody else, let's talk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order: SVU, Bones, X-Files, Doctor Who, As Told By Ginger, Xena: Warrior Princess, Invader Zim, Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, Hellsing, YuGiOh, Nazi documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesRocky Horror, Nightmare Before Christmas, Labyrinth, Interview with the Vampire
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsInkubus Sukkubus, Rammstein, Nightwish, Green Day, Die Toten Hosen, Disturbed, Senses Fail, ETF, BVB, Rob Zombie, Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper, KISS, Eyes Set to Kill, Die Artze, Eisbrecher, The Cure, The Smiths, Siouxsie Sioux, Psychedelic Furs, Blutengel
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksBleach, The Da Vinci Code, Fruits Basket, Othello,Vampire Kisses, Vampire Knight
Idea of funGhosthunts, spiritual practices, gaming, crazy shit with my friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMove to Toronto, ON and become successful with my books

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like sensitivity and good humor as well as things in common with me, but I don't like everything to be the same. Looks are a plus but not a necessity. Tattoos and piercings are a turn-on.