New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Uhhhh... Hai?

A person who loves loves loves!!! kandi :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleLazy American

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsINVADER ZIM!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDJ Prophet, DJ Virus, Flux Pavillion, Skrillex
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of funSleeping all day and partying all night
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo marry my bf

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking