New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are there eney real punx out there give me an Oi! if you are not a poser

Hey im a bass player for my band called Un-Known i have a Mohawk im tanned i am about 5'8 n height and i weigh about 78 kilos im very muscly i have brown eyes and black hair wnting to dye it red when i have the money:) i do MMA i love hangen out with mates making new mates add me to get to know me more:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsIdk eneything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have lots of favorite movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Casualties, The Exploited, The Adicts, Cheap Sex, Charged G.B.H, The Offspring, The Unseen, Blink182, Sum41, The Clash, The Ramones, Green Day, Rancid, Linkin Park, Slayer, Metallica, Disturbed, Deathstars, Iron Maiden, Cannibal Corpse and heaps heaps
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksStar Wars
Idea of funHangen out, goin to concerts all that type of stuff:)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to try to train a lion :)

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to live life as hard as you can try everything take risks you only have one life so live it with adventure and extreme fun :)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerim looking for one one who can love me for who i am i want a girl who respects me i want to be treated equal and have a long lasting relationship:)
On the first dateid take you to a park we can get to know each other the we can get something to eat and drink have a laugh dance rock to Punk music then if i like you il see you again:)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting